Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Whether you have a specific skin concern you want to address or just want to refresh your look for a big event, you deserve the best. At Aesthetic Med Studio, we’ve made a concerted effort to be a leading provider of cosmetic services, not only here in Springfield, MO but across our entire industry. Over the years, we have had the privilege of hearing from countless clients who have been amazed at the results we've been able to produce for them. We understand that you have many choices for aesthetic services so we invite you to browse through a collection of patient testimonials we've gathered so you can hear from others just like you who benefited from our care and experience.

Reviews for Aesthetic Med Studio

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Great service & friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"First-timer and I had such a great experience with Botox & fillers (lip). I appreciate the time spent on consultation and letting me know exactly what to expect. I will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Great catching up with Karlene and getting my usual touch up! They do a great job great and have wonderful customer service and it’s a very happy place!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"This place is top notch! Everyone is so professional and Karlene can do magic on facial procedures!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Very sweet and professional staff. Beautiful space, wouldn’t go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"AMS is an amazing place with amazing people! I have been a client now for 8 plus years and have been happy with my results after every visit! I continuously receive compliments on my skin and I refer everyone I know to AMS. I trust their highly professional and friendly staff and ownership!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Wonderful"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Consistently such warm and secure feeling experience when I go in. The services I receive never fail to impress me and get compliments from others!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"beautiful place and amazing aestheticians! made me feel so comfortable and at home. Excited to continue going to them :)"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"I love the atmosphere, and all the people that work at Aesthetic Med! They truly customize everything for your own individual needs and make your skin look and feel wonderful!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"The space is beautiful and the people are very friendly! Feels like you’re coming to visit your friends!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"My experiences at Aesthetic Med Studio are always wonderful. Samantha took her time and made sure to explain everything she was doing during my chemical peel/facial. I will always recommend this studio to my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everyone was extremely nice and informative! It was a great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I had the edge laser treatment done today. Upon arrival I was taken back to the procedure room within a minute of sitting down. The staff was kind and accommodating. The young lady that performed my procedure, explained everything and offered to answer any questions that I had. The procedure took less than 12 minutes, but she was very empathetic and kind during the procedure. She accurately, as of right now (as of 2 hours after), explained the aftercare process. They explain there is different settings to the edge, laser treatment, which accommodate the number of days you have for recovery. I go back to work on Wednesday, 1/10. I will update on the healing and aftercare process next week."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"The staff was kind and professional. Answered all my questions and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"@aestheticmedstudio has prepared and perfected my skin for 4 years now I very luckily found them when I began preparing for Miss Missouri USA in 2019. After winning they helped me put my literal best face forward at Miss USA and have been apart of my daily routine since I first walked into their doors ✨ As my skin has changed they’ve been able to suggest services and create custom skincare routines that have helped me to always feel my best. Even though I don’t live a drivable distance anymore I still fly in to make sure my skin is getting what it needs and have products shipped when I’m running low. Over the years they’ve become family and I could not be more grateful"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Karlene and her staff are the very best in the business. They are kind, extremely skilled and are experts in the latest techniques and products to achieve extraordinary results. I would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Sam did the absolute best job on my dermaplane and hydrafacial! She was super precise and thorough. I’ve had a hydrafacial before and I could really tell a difference when Sam did it!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The atmosphere is always calming. The staff are so polite. I feel welcomed. Great service."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Wonderful experience from beginning to end. All employees were smiling and kind. Facility is nice and clean. Employees are nice and clean. My Aesthetician was helpful and knowledgeable. Zero pain and beautiful work. I will definitely be returning."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Professional, helpful, talented staff!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Jasmine was friendly, professional, kind, patient and thoroughly explained process and intended results. Environment was clean, privacy respected, and I never felt rushed or pressured."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Another wonderful experience with Karlene. She is hands down the best injector of facial fillers. She is very knowledgeable regarding facial structure and has perfected her technique!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"First time doing fillers for my lips. It was an awesome experience and definitely will be back. Thank you ladies 🏼"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Ashton did a great job with my age jet procedure. Hoping for great results!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"The best of the best! I have raved about this place for years and they still continue to impress me! Top of the line in every way!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"I literally could not have wished for a better first time experience. Ashtyn was super knowledgeable and so welcoming. I was really nervous to go somewhere and talk about my insecurities and what I wanted "fixed" about my face. While I was talking about what I wanted corrected (lips and nose), she made sure to point out a thing or two about the same area that was already pretty perfect. I can't really express how much I appreciated hearing genuine compliments during the whole process. It definitely made a very positive experience. Thanks to Ashtyn, by the time I left, I no longer felt like I was "fixing" a part of my face but enhancing something that was already beautiful."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Best Med Studio ever! Professional, clean & very courteous."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Karlene and her family are awesome! The only place to go for all my beauty needs!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"This is my first time doing Botox and Ashtyn made it so easy! Very professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"As always, a great experience. Beautiful people with amazing customer service, with awesome results every time I see them."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"AMS is an amazing place with amazing people! I have been a client now for 6 plus years and have been happy with my results after every visit! I continuously receive compliments on my skin and I refer everyone I know to AMS. I trust their highly professional and friendly staff and ownership!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Jasmine is amazing! I have never seen my face glow like this. I highly recommend the HydraFacial with her :)"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Love this place! Erina is the best!!! Love her facials!!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Always so helpful and professional with all my concerns. Karlene is an artist!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I'm happy with my results every time I leave here!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Always such a professional environment and the best service!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Second visit and as before lovely environment from start to finish. They worked with my budget, made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and I left feeling fabulous."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I have gone to Karlene and her staff at AMS for many years and always have the best experiences. Whether it’s lasers, fillers, or botox I am always beyond happy with my results! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Amazing professionals! Love their drive to provide the best most up to date care with kindness and a truly uplifting environment."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"The absolute best med spa in the area! I feel like family every time I visit. Can’t recommend enough!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I love my visits with sweet Karlene! She is so quick, and is a treat getting to chat with! I would recommend her and her team over and over!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Friendly environment, clean, dependable, and so good to work with you!! Very professional!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Jasmine did a great job with my hydrofacial. The Botox was fast and painless."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"No need to look any further. These guys are the best in Springfield Missouri ! Thank you for keeping me looking handsome! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Sep 27 2023

"The staff is kind and helpful, and they’re all wonderful at what they do. I always look forward to visiting and all aestheticians have been fantastic."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Hands down the best in 417!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Everytime I come here I am treated with so much kindness. These ladies KNOW what they're doing, and they have never let me down! It's always pleasant coming in. The atmosphere is welcoming, the place is beautiful, and you won't want to go anywhere else. If you're researching med spas for whatever you're needing, I promise you, this is IT. They're so caring and sweet AND they are beautiful, and they will make you feel beautiful too!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Very nice experience. Soothing and helpful for my skin."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Erina is incredible. Best esthetician I have ever been to. Calming & able to read my skin care needs. I always leave feeling amazing"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Carline is amazing. She is so knowledgeable and excellent at what she does. I have been a customer for many years and will continue. Excellent care always given."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Aesthetic Med Studio is not just for women! As a man who is almost 60 a great fit for me."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I’ve loved my experience at AMS, and have especially enjoyed working with Erina. I’ll be coming back again and again!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Always superb service!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"This was such a wonderful experience! My first facial ever, and it just felt so good and left my face soft and glowing. Thank you, Jasmine, for a great job!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my medical treatments"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I got nose filler done and am already obsessed the results! I can’t wait to see it once everything’s all settled in. Thank you again, Ashtyn!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Everyone at Aesthetic Med Studio is so kind & knowledgeable. They listen to your questions & let you know exactly what to expect. Karlene did my PDO threads (5 Stars there!) and Erina did my INTRAcel RF treatments which have given the intended results of reduced pores, skin tightening, and just overall skin improvement. Very impressed!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Liliya was great!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"A beautiful environment. Karlene is professional and very experienced . Feel I’m in good hands as she cares and listens to my concerns and advises accordingly ! Would recommend."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"My wedding is coming up in October and I wanted everything to be as perfect as possible. I started either mounjaro or ozempic (can’t remember which) a little less than a month ago and I have lost a total of 15 pounds. Aesthetic Med created an individualized plan for me to help set and meet my goals before the wedding. Now after completing my journey with weight loss, I am so excited to get in that wedding dress! Deeply grateful for the knowledgeable staff and professionals who helped me achieve my goals at Aesthetic Med Studio. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to feel better about themselves, physically and mentally!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"They treat their patients so well and really listen to you. They don’t try and up sale you but rather want to make sure you are 100% comfortable with everything. Fantastic place and now, I have a fantastic face!! Haha!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I always have the best experience here! Everyone is educational, welcoming, and a great vibe every time. Wish I could give 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"First impressions, I immediately felt comfortable with my service plus the honestly! Will continue my service with Aesthetic Med Studio."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Always excellent treatment, service and results!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I love the personal care! Karlene is wonderful at assessing the needs of her clients while listening to their desired outcomes. She is a true professional."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Friendly staff!! Beautiful results"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Amazing. Karlene is the best in town hands down."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very kind, professional ladies. Not sure about the actual injections it's only happened today. So more to come. Definitely cant find anyone nicer and or more informative"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I love the Botox treatments, lip injections and especially the Intracell I have received from Aesthetic Med Studio. I am told frequently that I do not look my age and I owe it all to these wonderful people."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I had an intracel session. It was fabulous...my husband said it took 10 years off...wow!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"The staff members were very friendly and professional! I am very satisfied with my results . ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"I wish there was a way to tell everyone to go to this place for all of the aesthetic needs!!! I got lips fillers for the first time ever yesterday and they took such good care of me. Walked me through what will happen. Reassured me. And educated me on the process. Then while getting my filler is was so easy and quick and it hasn’t even been 24 hours and I love them! Such an amazing place and an amazing staff. Would rate even higher than 5 stars if it were possible!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Botox and cheek filler. Amazing results. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2023

"Nice place, very comforting & knowledgeable & just love everything they offer. Enjoyed my experience."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"A great spoil for the misses. Remember, happy wife, happy life!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"Love love love this place! They always take the time to listen and answer questions to tell you exactly what you need to do to make you look more rested and take years off. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"Had the best experience getting lip filler here. The whole facility is absolutely beautiful, clean and comfortable. I got my lips done by Ashton, who was incredible. She made me feel so comfortable and gave me exactly what I was looking for!!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 18 2023

"Love love love"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"All I can say is WOW. So many positive things to say. Got dermal fillers done in my lips and I’m so excited to see the outcome. Such a welcoming staff and they are more concerned about results as opposed to money. Cannot recommend more."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Very clean and very informative staff"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"I was very pleased with my outcome. My esthetician (her name escapes me) she listened to my concerns and was very knowledgable about her products. She gave great advice depending on MY needs and wants. The office was very clean and comfortable and I felt as if I had pampered myself when I left. I will be going back."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Kassie Archuleta I just feel like I have to give these guys a review it deserves. This place is amazing they are incredible at what they do , they make you feel and look beautiful and they make you feel like family. I am not exaggerating when I say this place is the best I’ve ever been to. They are all So talented and caring so please go to them because they are just so amazing. Love you guys!! Kassie"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Dont walk, run here 😍💥💫"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"I am so happy with my experiences here. My procedures have been Broad band light and Intra Cell. At 57 it felt like they had removed 20 layers of old wallpaper off!😁 I had my glow back and my skin felt and looked so smooth. Dark spots gone. My eyes uplifted after my first visit and lines much diminished. The staff are incredibly kind and welcoming, it's a treat to go each time."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"I love Aesthetic Med Center they are very accommodating! They go out of their way to make sure you are happy! They are amazing I love going there and I love my skin after"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"I’m usually not the person to leave a review but I have to share my experience. So I’ve been looking for a new place to get Botox in my jaws since the place I used to go to screwed up but refused to admit or even apologize to me. I’m glad I found this place because everyone is professional and were willing help me get the best result possible. I will def be returning!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Stunning place with beautiful caring people who deliver an amazing experience! Love every service I have had thus far and feel thankful to have such a place here in Springfield!! You feel pampered the moment you walk through the doors and spirit lifted when you leave! I highly recommend ❤"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Love this place."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Facebook Jan 12 2022

"I had the best experience here! They were so kind & made me feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend & wouldn’t trust anyone else after going here!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2021

"Aesthetic Med is the ONLY place I trust with my face. Karlene treats each patient individually. She looks at your face and helps enhance your natural beauty. She is a true artist! Morgan also always makes me feel So comfortable and confident. To me it’s the happiest place on earth. I love aesthetic!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Stunning Place and Amazing People. I have had great customer service and great results from Aesthetic Med Studio. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to enhance and rejuvenate their skin!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Everyone is so sweet and so helpful! I am currently on a skin journey and they have been amazing helping me achieve my goals and answering all my questions! The facility is beautiful so that just tops it off✨"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"EXTREMELY professional staff and a dream to work with. Karlene did a phenomenal job explaining the before, during, and after of the procedure and was very attentive of my desires for a finished look. 10/10 would send a friend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I love this place so clean everyone is so friendly! Best lip injectiors around!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Super friendly and always makes you feel so welcome and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Impressed!!! From the phone call to schedule , to the appointment, to the results , great experience. I felt very comfortable with Karlene and there is definitely a sense of “this lady knows what she’s doing “!!! Morgan is delightful and friendly. Also the facility is stunning and pristine."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I always love coming here! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and I trust their opinions."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Beautiful spa! The staff here is extremely helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend this spa to anyone. They don’t pressure you into doing things. They offer sound advice on what would be best for you."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Karlene is the best in the business and has a beautiful studio. Morgan makes scheduling and coming in a breeze. I was very nervous for my first appointment, but everyone made me feel very comfortable and now I love when I treat myself to services here! 1000/10 would recommend coming to Aesthetic Med Studio!!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Aesthetic Med is one of the most beautiful med spas in the region! Not to mention the entire staff is so kind and accommodating the moment you walk through their doors. They make you feel at ease by answering all your questions before/during your appointment. Lucy also gives the most relaxing facials! If you haven’t been in to see them yet, get yourself an appointment! They have so much to offer."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Favorite facial I have ever gotten! I LOVE Erina and how she is so passionate about what she does. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Non-surgical nose job was amazing, exactly what I wanted. Know what look you want, and she will accommodate your unique features <3"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"My filler nurse recommended this place as the best option for botox around my mouth. The facility was beautiful and clean and everyone was very friendly. My nurse listened to me exactly, was incredibly friendly, and had me in and out extremely quickly. I have recommended it and I really thought their prices were reasonable as well. Thank you for a great experience! I love my results"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I have been going to Aesthetic Med Studio for the past year and I can honestly say there’s no place I’d rather go! It’s not only the stunning design of the studio but the way the staff makes you feel at home. They are so warming and welcoming when you walk in the doors. They never try to upsell you, but instead tell you exactly what you need or don’t need. Morgan is very well spoken and meticulous when he is describing the services they offer. Karlene is absolutely wonderful and very gentle with her injections and makes sure you leave feeling satisfied. 100/10 recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Now that I'm in my second year of exclusively trusting AMS with my skin, and convincing all of my friends/family to become life long customers, I can say with full confidence- they are one of the country's TOP TIER *if not THE best* medical spas. While their studio looks like an exclusive salon you would find in Calabasas or NYC, their prices are incredibly competitive. And for the quality of service, professionalism, and state of the art equipment and techniques- you're getting the absolute MOST for your money. On top of all of that their team has become family and I am stunned at the progress we've made with my skin. From various facials, treatments, and lasers with the addition of a custom skin care regimen I was able to look my absolute best during my reign as Miss Missouri USA and put my best face forward at Miss USA. We are SO lucky to have a medical spa of this quality available in Missouri. My only warning is to know that after your first visit you'll never go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I got Botox for the very first time a couple weeks ago and the staff was so friendly and informative. I felt like any question I had was answered so well and the injection didn’t hurt at all! I would definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"The best of the best. I love getting my facials here once a month and Carlene is the best injector I’ve ever used! I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"What a wonderful experience! The staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Y’all have no idea how happy I am that I have FINALLY found a medical spa that I 100% vibe with. I’ve been going to a girl in Nashville, TN who have always taken care of my mom and I. Then when my husband and I moved to Missouri, I was so scared to try new places. I went to 3 different medical spas and third time was the charm. First one was a huge no go. I left with unanswered questions and later with a heavy forehead. Second one was okay, I wasn’t super happy about it but also wasn’t bad. Then when I came across Aesthetic Med Studio, I fell in love. It’s gorgeous inside, the manager is so personable, staff is friendly, and the injector is absolutely amazing at her job (and she’s gorgeous so you know she knows what she’s doing). I’ll be going back again, again, and AGAIN. This is now my go-to spot! I HIGHLY recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"This place is amazing!! The nicest staff in the world, and such a clean and pleasant experience. Made my skin look amazing!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Great service and the office manager is a snazzy dresser"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I was impressed with the clean facility, as well as the incredibly friendly and knowledgable staff. This was my first visit, and I look forward to using more of their services."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I LOVE Aesthetic Med Studio! So professional and knowledgeable. Each time I am here I feel like I am their only client because they are so kind, attentive, and focused on my visit. They truly create a great experience here."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"This place is the best hands down! Karlene is sweetest most knowledgeable Aesthetician I have ever met. She always makes me feel comfortable and amazing 🤩. The staff is top notch, and are always exited to see me. Will never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Stunning Place and Amazing People. I have had great customer service and great results from Aesthetic Med Studio. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to enhance and rejuvenate their skin!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"The most incredible med studio Springfield has to offer. Nowhere else competes. I get my month facials here and the girls are so amazing. I can’t reccomend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"This place is beautiful, clean, and offers a huge variety of services. They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"All the staff is so kind and so knowledgeable!! They make you feel so welcomed and beautiful. My skin has never looked healthier. I have gotten several of my friends and family to become regulars here and we all love Aesthetic Med Studio !"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I can’t brag enough about the staff here at Aesthetic Med Studio. Morgan is such a friendly face and a delight to talk to when you go in there. Erina did my laser hair removal and is the sweetest person you’ll ever meet! The facility is beautiful and spotless. I can’t stress this enough, GO TO Aesthetic Med Studio for all of your med spa needs because I guarantee you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I love going to see Karlene and her staff. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. I always receive excellent care at each and every appointment!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Karlene is ALWAYS a gem to work with. I always leave with exactly what I wanted and a smile on my face. Wouldn't trust anyone else"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Best med spa in Springfield! All the staff is nice and helpful and karlene is the best at lip filler hands down!! The office is absolutely stunning and you’ll never leave disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Thank you Aesthetic Med Studio & Lucy for treating my wife like royalty. Every time my wife visits the studio,..she comes home in the very best mood. She just raves about Lucy! We stay and play in the finest places, but never has my wife been so excited to go anywhere more than this wonderful place! Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I just want to start off by saying how incredibly helpful the staff at Aesthetic Med Studio is. They’re not only very informative but they seem to truly want what is best for you. So many places would just take whatever money you throw at them and do whatever you ask for... not that they won’t do what you ask for, because they will... but they actually help you to decide what will work best for what you are trying to accomplish while keeping your budget in mind. Morgan spent days talking to me and Karlene was a pleasure to work with as well. I can’t wait to see my kybella results! Thank you AMS! I am looking forward to coming back and seeing you all again soon!"

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Facebook Apr 03 2021

"some people start their day with coffee, I start my day at Med studio..."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2021

"Y’all have no idea how happy I am that I have FINALLY found a medical spa that I 100% vibe with. I’ve been going to a girl in Nashville, TN who have always taken care of my mom and I. Then when my husband and I moved to Missouri, I was so scared to try new places. I went to 3 different medical spas and third time was the charm. First one was a huge no go. I left with unanswered questions and later with a heavy forehead. Second one was okay, I wasn’t super happy about it but also wasn’t bad. Then when I came across Aesthetic Med Studio, I fell in love. It’s gorgeous inside, the manager is so personable, staff is friendly, and the injector is absolutely amazing at her job (and she’s gorgeous so you know she knows what she’s doing). I’ll be going back again, again, and AGAIN. This is now my go-to spot! I HIGHLY recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Feb 19 2021

"Awesome customer service and excellent results!!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2021

"I would recommend to anyone! The best"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Jan 07 2021

"Best customer service- hands down. Beautiful building and fantastic experience with everything I’ve done here!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I was treated special from the time I arrived til I left . Magical experience. Morgan and my "skin girl"was absolutely great! I totally recommend INTRACEL"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"Everyone here is so friendly and Karlene is the best! I have gotten laser procedures and cosmetic injections here and have been extremely satisfied! Can't imagine going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"In previous injections done ELSEWHERE (not Aesthetic Med Studio); my experiences were poor. I was treated like a number and only given attention because of the money presented to do a treatment. I was left in pain and hated the results! At AMS, I am comfortable knowing I will be given full attention. If I am on edge about a treatment, knowledge is provided with statistics. They care about the results given and if anything can be done to make my visit more relaxing, the staff is on it. They follow up afterwards to make sure healing and the treatment has gone as it should. You feel like a valued customer when you walk into the doors of Aesthetic Med Studio. I highly recommend going here for all treatments!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"After moving to Springfield at the beginning of summer I went to a med spa for Botox, I wasn’t thrilled with my experience so the next time I needed it I went here and it was a dream. This office is breathtaking, along with everyone who works here. Since then I’ve been back for other services. The experience and results from the services I’ve got have been top notch. So happy to have found my forever medical spa ❣️❣️❣️"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"An absolutely beautiful place! I had a wonderful experience with my Cool Sculpting and very excited about those results! My Botox and filler is great, fast and virtually painless! What a fabulous spa experience! You will love the incredible staff!!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"Wonderful staff, amazing environment, best price for excellent service. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I absolutely love Karlene and her crew at Aesthetic's!!! They are so professional and so nice. Love and appreciate the combo! Karlene is very knowledgeable in modern procedures and techniques which made me fall in love with her instantly. I haven't found anyone else like her. They definitely are the most advanced aesthetic clinic in town! I'm glad I wont have to travel far for my nonsurgical procedures anymore."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"The staff here is AMAZING. Always doing everything they can to make you happy and keep you looking pretty and relaxed. Wish I could give them 10 stars 😭"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"Aesthetic med studio’s new location is over the top beautiful, it really adds to the vibe. Karlene listens, educates, and is truly and artist with her work. She gives such natural results and makes sure you are comfortable! Morgan gives you such an amazing experience, extremely helpful, and creates such a comfortable environment for everyone coming in. Karlene and Morgan are simply the best!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2020

"I needed a new med spa and arrived here upon a recommendation from a friend and couldn’t be happier! I will tell everyone I know, and be back! Everyone was professional and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2020

"Aesthetic Med Studio is the only place I trust with my skin. The quality of services, professionalism, knowledge and studio are unmatched. This place is heaven on earth, an oasis, a mini vacation, and the results from any procedure are incredible! The experience is unlike anywhere else I’ve been, and I will never trust anyone else but them with my skin ever again."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2020

"Very welcoming and sweet staff. I was brought a mimosa the second I walked in, along with a huge smile! The new location is beyond beautiful! The staff walks you through exactly what to expect and you leave wanting to come back the second you walk out the door!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Aug 13 2020

"Went there For a consultation for some under eye treatment options. The staff was so friendly and so kind. I felt no pressure what so ever. After I got my under eye treatment I was so in love with it. I couldn’t believe the difference. I would never go anywhere else for beauty treatments."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2020

"The new office is beautiful! Loved the hydro facial, as always. My face is so smooth from with the added dermaplane. Thank you for brining my skin back to life!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2020

"Karlene and her whole team are absolutely amazing! This place goes above and beyond, and everyone is genuinely so kind and caring. I can’t recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2020

"This place is Outstanding from staff to facility. They make you feel important and not rushed!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Facebook Apr 19 2020

"Love going so professional and I feel fabulous every time ."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Apr 18 2020

"Grest place. The staff is so knowledgeable and will give you options that are best for you"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2019

"I absolutely love Karlene and her crew at Aesthetic's!!! They are so professional and so nice. Love and appreciate the combo! Karlene is very knowledgeable in modern procedures and techniques which made me fall in love with her instantly. I haven't found anyone else like her. They definitely are the most advanced aesthetic clinic in town! I'm glad I wont have to travel far for my nonsurgical procedures anymore."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Fell in love with Karlene!!! Love my new youthful lips !! Can’t wait to be able to do more to help my skin!!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Extremely kind and educated staff. Love the atmosphere here!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karlene is a little skin wizard. She took the time to explain what she thought was the best way to achieve what I wanted. Talented and SO very sweet! 💜"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Aesthetic Med Studio is always my first choice. Karlene is consistent with her talent and does such a nice job at enhancing your natural beauty. I recommend this med studio over any others in the town of Springfield!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Great place, great team, AMAZING WORK! Recommend highly!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Fantastic place! I got a lip filler there and the whole staff was super friendly. Karlene did an amazing job, I was nervous and she made sure to make me laugh and calm me down. My lips turned out just like I wanted them, such a confidence boost!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"A+++ best In Springfield!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karlene knows exactly what she’s doing and how to make me look my best!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Love this place. karlene always does a fabulous job on my lips and Botox."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Aesthetic Med Studio is amazing! Karlene guides you through the procedure that you like and give you best advice for what you are looking to achieve. They are very professional and I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karlene and her team are amazing. She personally has inspired me for my career and is a constant reminder as why I want to do nursing! Love Aesthetic Med Studio!"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"This is definitely the best med spa in the Springfield area! Very professional, clean, and friendly staff. They really know what they are doing!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I've been a client of Aesthetic Med Studio for 8 years. I love the results of the procedures that I have done there. It's the same feeling of giddiness that I get from a fresh hair cut or new set of nails. Such a boost! Love maintaining an ageless look. Thank you Karlene!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"OMG! I cannot say enough about Karlene, she’s a miracle worker. I’ve been to several actual plastic surgeons for fillers who do not gift half the results as she does. She listens to exactly what you want and she delivers exactly what you’ve asked for. She explains the procedure and what results you will get before you make your final decision. Her spa offers many wonderful things like lashes, facials, lazar and threading. I recommend you look no further for an inviting, relaxing day. Just be ready to walk out feeling amazing! ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karlene is the absolute best! Love love love my Botox and lips every single time!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"5 Star rating I have been using Karlene for years I have tried others due to distance I have to drive but they have never compared to the results that I get with Karlene. when you are getting a procedure done especially on your face you want to feel secure. With many years of experience and knowledge Karlene is the only person I would ever let do a procedure on my face. I will drive however far I need to she does a amazing job. If you are unsure and worried about who to call you can feel confident with any aesthetic procedure you are wanting. Call and the office and make a appointment with Morgan you will be happy you did."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I love coming here! Karlene is amazing! Morgan and Ashtyn are awesome! I always feel Welcome and I always look forward to my visits!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"The staff is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Ive been coming to Aesthetic Med studio for about 5 years. I love it here. The staff is so nice and im always happy with my results karlene is the best. I highly recommend Aesthetic med studio!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karla and staff are so knowledgeable and really make you feel at ease about everything! She does the most natural looking injectables I've ever seen!!! And after struggling a lot with acne and dark spots my skin has never looked better!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Love this place! I always leave feeling happy and very grateful for karlene and her skills and talent. Bonus is we always have great convo and many laughs- I'd give it 10 stars if it was option ❤❤❤❤❤"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I have personally never been to the actual Spa, but I have called several times with questions and concerns about possible treatments in the future, and the staff is always so helpful, informative, and nice! They never fail to answer my questions. When I do finally get to go, I know I won’t be disappointed l."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I have not yet received services from aestic med studio, but they are amazing with their social media and client interactions. Someone gave me a call to tell me more about a product because I was interested on an Instagram post. I also know people who have received services and they look and feel amazing from what I am told and see. I hope to visit them soon!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karlene’s work is top notch, I will never go anywhere else! Wish I could give more than 5 stars! :)"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karlene and her staff are all very knowledgeable. My face has never looked better or felt better since I started going to her studio. ......Jennifer Cook"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I have been several other places for medical spa services in the past but this place is the best! They are friendly and make you feel very comfortable! They are very good at what they do and are quick. Simple procedures aren’t long and drawn out like some places. They stand behind what they do and do an amazing job! I’m so glad I found this place. I love how everything they do is still natural looking only better!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"The entire staff is amazing! Very welcoming atmosphere and super clean. Very knowledgeable! They each take time to visit with me and acknowledge any questions or concerns I have ever had. I won't go anywhere else! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"My experience was great. Everyone At Aesthetic Med Studio was knowledgeable and helped me relax when I was nervous. I will be going back!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karlene is the best! Very clean atmosphere and very professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend! 10/10."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Karlene is beautiful and knows exactly what to do in order to make her clients feel beautiful as well!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"- Ashley Holmes"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Very professional! I love this place. The staff are kind and well educated about services and products."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I am 53 years old and my skin is looking better than ever there facials are the best and every time I go in they make you feel so welcome like your a friend not a client. I have to give everyone there 5 stars and a thank you"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I love this place and trust the staff with my face completely. Would not go anyplace else."

5.0